Novus Americus

The Crown Confederacy of Novus Americus is the Society term used for the United States, Canada, and Mexico, or North America, and consists of The Kingdom of Novazzia, 17 Crown Republics in the United States, 17 Principalities and a Crown Principality in Canada, and 17 Regencies with a Crown Principality in Mexico. The vision of Novus Americus is to bring greater freedom, justice, and mutual respect between and among the peoples of North America. The Upadarian Freedom Association of the Americas (UFAA) would emphasize the greater “American” spirit that combines the best of the indigenous peoples, the Spanish missionaries, the Puritans and William Penn, and the Canadian pioneers and founders in a single freedom-focused, egalitarian, and non-racial agenda for local autonomy and continental cooperation.